Thinking of moving over to blogspot…

14 Oct

Dear WordPress,
YOU ARE SUCH A FICKLE PICKLE!

I would love to be more creative on your site but you have got mah panties all up in a wad over widgets, gadgets, plugins, buttons and all the pretty stuff us girls like. Why do you have to be so hard to figure out? And why are you so quick to put the smack down on my creativity? My friend blogspot is so much more compatible with blogging dummies like myself that I am about to adopt a new blogging faith over yonder.
I am going to go play over at blogspot and see what I can come up with. I will let you know if I am leaving you when I am done with my play date…

Kama

If there are any suggestions out there in blogland I WOULD BE EVER SO GRATEFUL FOR YOUR INPUT:)

www.sixpackaday.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

